CONTACT

contact@robertclergerie.com

___

SHOWROOM PARIS

5 rue du Cherche-Midi
75006 Paris, France
+33 1 42 84 03 14

___

WHOLESALE

USA
commercial@robertclergerie.com

International
commercialparis@robertclergerie.com

___

PRESS OFFICES

FRANCE

DM Media International
+33 1 40 26 55 55
Dovie MAMIKUNIAN – CEO
Jennifer STUPPI (Women): jennifer@dmmediapr.com
Lyor AMAR (Men): lyor@dmmediapr.com

UNITED KINGDOM

Village Press
+44 207 490 7394
Nicky GARD – Director
Sophie MARSHALL: sophie@wearevillage.com
Millie LIVEING: millie@wearevillage.com

SPAIN

Replica
+34 91 310 10 87
Eric YERNO – CEO
Malintzin LOBETE – malintzin.lobete@replica.es

USA

Karla Otto New York
+ 1 212 255 8588
Gabrielle KATZ- Account Director: gabrielle.katz@karlaotto.com
Abby SHAPIRO – PR Manager: abby.shapiro@karlaotto.com

Starworks Group (Célebrity placement)
+1 323 782 8630
Serena MORRIS- Entertainment coordinator: serena.morris@starworksgroup.com

JAPAN

Hirao Inc
+81 (0)3 5771 8808
Kayoko HIRAO – CEO: kayoko@hirao-inc.com
Emma YAMAGUCHI– Director: emmay@hirao-inc.com

CHINA

ReuterPR
+86 21 6225 5317
Chloe REUTER– CEO: chloe.reuter@reutercomms.com
Vanessa WU – Senior Account Manager: vanessa.wu@reutercomms.com

Share On Facebook
Share On Twitter
Share On Pinterest